Skip to main content

Want to take over the management of your building?

Our E-Learning platform has modules for leaseholders looking to manage their own building using a RTM company.

Find out more here

LEASE Board members reappointed

18th March 2022

Lord Greenhalgh, the Minister for Building Safety and Fire, has reappointed Wanda Goldwag as the Interim Chair, and Victoria Elvidge as a Member, of the Leasehold Advisory Service from 1st April 2022.  They have both been reappointed for 18 months ending on 30th September 2023.

LEASE is governed by a board, appointed as individuals by the Secretary of State for the Department for Levelling Up, Housing & Communities.